Management Committee, Regional Trustee and Regional Volunteers

Position Name u3a email
Chair Mick Richings Craven chair@yahru3a.co.uk
Secretary Hazel Ward Hull secretary@yahru3a.co.uk
Learning networks Angie Grain learning@yahru3a.co.uk
Beacon Coordinator Frank Bailey beacon@yahrU3A.co.uk
Events Administrator Samina Aslam events@yahrU3A.co.uk
Committee & Speaker Directory Beryl Pemberton speakerdirectory@yahrU3A.co.uk
Committee Trevor Barrowcliffe committee2@yahrU3A.co.uk
Committee Pat Collard committee2@yahru3a.co.uk
Website manager Doug Hirst Craven web@yahrU3A.co.uk
PR Advisor Helen Leach hcleech@aol.com
Hazel Ward
Hazel WardSecretary
Mick Richings
Mick RichingsChair
Frank Bailey
Frank BaileyBeacon Coordinator
Angie Grain
Angie GrainLearning Networks
Samina Aslam
Samina AslamEvents Administrator
Beryl Pemberton
Beryl PembertonCommittee & Speaker Directory
Trevor Barrowcliffe
Trevor BarrowcliffeCommittee
Pat Collard
Pat CollardCommittee
Helen LeechYAHR PR Advisor
Doug HirstWebManager